Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Policy & process

As the information around our policy & process is sensitive, it is only available in the secure broker website. You’ll be asked to use your unique login information to access this information.

The credit hotline is also available to assist with any policy related questions or scenarios you may have on 1300 137 532.

The operating hours are:

General Broker Line

11am - 4pm (ACDT), Monday - Friday
11:30am - 4:30pm (AEDT), Monday - Friday

Flame Broker Line

8am - 5pm (ACDT), Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:30pm (AEDT), Monday - Friday

Commercial broker guide

Our full commercial broker guide is available on the secure broker website. If you have a login, please follow the link below to login and view.

If you don’t have a login, please contact one of our team who will be able to help.

Lease Doc: Simple Lending Policy

For customers investing in non-specialised commercial property and residential complexes. 

Our current Lease Doc policy looks at rental income and the tenant to assess applications when applying for a loan to invest in non-specialised commercial property and residential complexes. This means several of our usual documents are not needed such as tax returns or an application form1 covering personal income, assets and liabilities.

Assessment under Lease Doc is calculated using the actual interest rate and repayments.

To assist you in highlighting the key benefits of our Lease Doc offer to your customers, we have created a handy information sheet.

Our Lease Doc offer is ongoing and part of our usual Business credit policy.

Credit criteria, terms and conditions, fees and charges apply.

1. Business Finance Consent Forms for all borrowers and guarantors are required

Important information

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: