Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Access to the BankSA App and Internet Banking are available in most countries around the world, however there are some  sanctioned jurisdictions where access to these services are not available.

This is why these services can’t be accessed in:​

  • Iran​
  • Syria​
  • North Korea​
  • Crimea, Sevastopol, Donetsk People’s Republic (DNR) and Luhansk People’s Republic (LNR) regions of Ukraine
  • Cuba​

If you are travelling to, or through, these locations, you will not be able to access the BankSA App or Internet Banking.

We understand that blocking services in these locations may inconvenience some of our customers. If you need to speak to someone for clarification or assistance when you travel to one of these locations, we encourage you to contact us.​